Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Goethe Institute Examinations 2023

 

A1 A2 B1 B2 C1
2023 Goethe Zertifikat                 FIT in Deutsch 1* Goethe Zertifikat A1 Start in Deutsch 1 Goethe Zertifikat                 A2 FIT in Deutsch 2* Goethe Zertifikat A2 Goethe Zertifikat B1 für Jugendliche* (B1j) Goethe Zertifikat B1 Goethe Zertifikat B2 Goethe Zertifikat C1
Friday, 26th May Schreiben
Saturday, 27th May Sprechen
Tuesday, 6th June Schreiben
Thursday, 8th June Schreiben / Sprechen
Friday, 9th June Schreiben / Sprechen
Saturday, 10th June Sprechen
Friday, 16th June Schreiben
Saturday, 17th June Sprechen
Saturday, 24th June Schreiben
Saturday, 1st  July Sprechen
Monday, 3rd July Schreiben
Saturday, 8th July Sprechen
Thursday, 7th September Schreiben
Saturday, 9th September Sprechen
Saturday, 18th November Schreiben
Saturday, 25th November Sprechen
Wednesday, 29th November Schreiben
Thursday, 30th November Schreiben
Saturday, 2nd December Sprechen Sprechen

* These examinations are for young persons – 15 years or under.

C2 SCHREIBEN CAN ONLY BE OFFERED UPON REQUEST

Membership

Permanent and temporary residents in Malta of German or Maltese nationality, not below the age of 18 years of age are eligible for membership to the German-Maltese Circle. Bona fide students between the ages of 14 and 18 are accepted as Junior Members.

Read More

Activities

Dance Performance "Open Waters"

The German-Maltese Circle organises various activities such as exhibitions, film shows, cultural tours, forums, lectures, seminars, concerts, choral performances by visiting German choirs, chanson evenings, social and sports events and in fact, anything which helps to make especially the Maltese public more conscious of German culture and the German way of life.

Read More

Library

Section of the Dorothea von Wendland Library

The Library at the German-Maltese Circle is named after Dorothea von Wendland, the wife of a former German Ambassador, who in the early 1970’s was instrumental in the setting up of a lending and reference library in the former premises of the Circle in Floriana.

Read More

Translations

The German-Maltese Circle offers its services for the translation of all sort of documents from English and Maltese to German and vice-versa.  Our certified translations are recognised by local and overseas entities.

Our services are guaranteed to be:

Send us your document/s and we will contact you back with a quote.

Read More

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Be notified in real time of our events and news, fill in your name, surname and email address below!

By submitting this form I confirm that I want the German-Maltese Circle to send me by email its Newsletter and information about its activities and services.

The German-Maltese Circle hereby gives notice that the personal data provided and any other information supplied after the date hereof to the GMC will be recorded and processed as may be necessary for the purpose of achieving the objectives of the German-Maltese Circle . It will not be shared with third parties. The German-Maltese Circle hereby informs of the right of the data subject to rectify or to erase his/her personal data in this respect upon notification in writing and subject to the German-Maltese Circle s obligations under Maltese and European Law.